Board of Directors

 

Who we are and what we do

Represent the voice of Colorado State alumni.
Provide the University and the Alumni Association with distinguished volunteer leadership, advocacy, and advice.
Meet three times per year.
Conduct its work through standing and task committees.
Support the University's strategic plan through the execution of the Alumni Association's strategic plan.

To apply

Review the CSUAA Board of Directors Expectations document and contact Kristi Bohlender, Executive Director, at kristi.bohlender@colostate.edu or (970) 491-6533.

Questions?

Contact the Alumni Association at (800) 286-2586 or csualumni@colostate.edu.

 

President

Mr. Thad Smith, ’74, B.A. Sociology 
President, Employee Care Innovations
Santa Ana, CA
www.linkedin.com/in/thaddeussmith1

Past President

Mr. Ross Thompson, ’78, B.S. Finance-Real Estate
Senior Vice President and Trust Officer, MidFirst Bank & Trust
Centennial, CO
www.linkedin.com/in/rossthompson78

CSU Alumni Association Executive Director

Kristi Bohlender '93, '95
Phone: (970) 491-6533
Email: kristi.bohlender@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/kristi-bohlender/52/ab3/781

Karen Bordner, M.B.A. '04
Phone: (720) 204-5392
Email: karensbordner@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/karenbordner

Kathleen Henry, '70
Phone: (970) 482-2916
Email: kathleen.Henry@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=8391247

Kevin Keefe, '81
Phone: (970) 491-4292
Email: ramfan77@aol.com
www.linkedin.com/in/kevinkeeferamfan

Nancy Kittridge, '87
Phone: 719-330-0243
Email: Nancy@KittridgeConnection.com
www.linkedin.com/in/nancykittridge

Gary Langlie, '80
Phone: 301-415-1739
Email: Gary.Langlie@nrc.gov    
www.linkedin.com/in/garylanglie

Constance O'Brien, '00
Phone: 720-388-9807
Email: constanceobrien@alumni.colostate.edu  
www.linkedin.com/in/constanceobrien

Dave Paton, '78
Phone: 303-291-3999
Email: dbigdp@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/davidpaton78ramgrad

Lon Saavedra, '76
Phone: 650-400-3878
Email: Lon.Saavedra@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/lonsaavedra

Eulanda Sanders, '94
Phone: 515-294-7857
Email: sanderse@iastate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/eulandasanders

Jessica Wright, '04
Phone: 720-838-8429
Email: jessfarrell@yahoo.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jessicawrightcsu

Hyoseop Woo, Ph.D. '85
Phone: 720-838-8429
Email: hswoo@kict.re.kr
kr.linkedin.com/in/hyoseop-woo-80151541