It's Game-time!

Join fellow alumni and Rams fans as we cheer Colorado State University to victory.

 

Rally with the Rams!

Join alumni and Rams fans for rallies and tailgates before every football game.

Home Games

Join us for Football Fridays and game-day tailgates at the new Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center on the northeast corner of the new stadium. The Smith Alumni Center will be open from 4–7 p.m. every Friday before home games (excluding Oct. 13). The evening will feature music, activities, special guests, and food and beverage for purchase. 

Carry your green and gold spirit into Saturday with Smith Alumni Center tailgates. Home game tailgates will begin four hours prior to kick off, with festivities closing thirty minutes before game time. Gather with friends and family, bring the kids, enjoy live music and activities indoors and outdoors, grab a selfie with CAM, and more. Food and drink will be available for purchase, and entry is free!

Away Games

Join us for Ram Rallies the night before away football games and tailgates hosted by the CSU Alumni Association 2.5 hours before kickoff.

 

CSU Football Schedule

vs. Oregon State

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center Open House and Kickoff to Football Fridays: Friday, Aug. 25, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Aug. 26, 8:30 a.m.-noon

Kickoff: Saturday, Aug. 26, 12:30 p.m. MT

 

Rocky Mountain Showdown vs. Colorado (Denver)

Ram Rally: Thursday, Aug. 31, 5:30 p.m., Viewhouse Centennial, 7101 S. Clinton St., Centennial

Tailgate: Friday, Sept. 1, 2 p.m., Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver

Kickoff: Friday, Sept. 1, 6 p.m.

 

vs. Abilene Christian

Football Friday: Friday, Sept. 8, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Sept. 9, open 4 hours prior to kick off; close 30 minutes before game time

 

at Alabama

Ram Rally: Friday, Sept. 15, 5 p.m. CST, The Wine Loft, 2200 1st Ave N, Birmingham

Tailgate: Saturday, Sept. 16, 3:30 p.m. CST, Bryant-Denny Stadium

Kickoff: Saturday, Sept. 16, 6 p.m. CST, Bryant-Denny Stadium

 

at Hawaii

Ram Rally: Friday, September 29, time TBA

Tailgate: Sept. 30, 2.5 hours prior to kickoff

Kickoff: Sept. 30, time TBA

 

at Utah State

Ram Rally: Friday, October 6, time and venue TBA

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 7, 2.5 hours prior to kickoff

Kickoff: Saturday, Oct. 7, time TBA

 

vs. Nevada

Football Friday: Friday, Oct. 13, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 14, open 4 hours prior to kick off; close 30 minutes before game time

Kickoff: Saturday, Oct. 14, TBA

 

at New Mexico

Ram Rally: Thursday, Oct. 19, 5:30 p.m., venue TBA

Tailgate: Friday, Oct. 20, 5:30 p.m. MT

Kickoff: Friday, Oct. 20, 8:15 p.m. MT

 

vs. Air Force

Football Friday: Friday, Oct. 27, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 28, 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Kickoff:Saturday, Oct. 28, 1 p.m. MT

 

at Wyoming

Ram Rally: Friday, Nov. 3, 5 p.m., venue TBA

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 4, 2:30 p.m.

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 4, 5 p.m. MT

 

vs. Boise State

Football Friday: Friday, Nov. 10, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 11, 12:30 – 8 p.m.

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 11, 8:30 p.m. MT

 

vs. San Jose State

Football Friday: Friday, Nov. 17, 4-7 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 18, 9:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 18, 1:30 p.m. MT

 

CAM the Ram’s Game-Day Home

Because no visit to campus is complete without an obligatory photo op with our beloved mascot, you’ll find our four-legged friend at the Smith Alumni Center during Saturday tailgates.