Alumni Association staff

Contact Us

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

Phone (970) 491-6533 | Toll-free (800) 286-2586 | csualumni@colostate.edu | 701 W. Pitkin Street, Fort Collins, CO 80521

Administration

Kristi Bohlender (B.A. ’93, M.B.A. ’95)

Executive Director CSU Alumni Association, Assistant Vice President University Advancement

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-0715 kristi.bohlender@colostate.edu
Kristie McGinnis headshot

Kristie McGinnis

Senior Alumni Coordinator

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-6179 kristie.mcginnis@colostate.edu

Operations

Donna Reiser headshot

Donna Reiser

Senior Director of Alumni Operations and Relations

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-5176 donna.reiser@colostate.edu
Dani Magaña headshot

Dani Magaña (B.A.,’11)

Manager of Alumni Center Guest Relations and Event Services

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 492-4711 dani.magana@colostate.edu
Kaitlin Kirschner headshot

Kaitlin Kirschner (B.S., ’15)

Manager of Business Partnerships

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-7021 kaitlin.kirschner@colostate.edu

Engagement

Lisa Hansen headshot

Lisa Hansen (B.A., ’02)

Managing Director of Alumni Engagement

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-3591 lisa.hansen@colostate.edu
Matt flick headshot

Matt Flick (B.S., ’11)

Volunteer Program Specialist

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-7849 matt.flick@colostate.edu
Dakota Bogner headshot

Dakota Bogner (’14, ’18)

Manager of Alumni Engagement

(970) 491-5719 dakota.bogner@colostate.edu
Angela Hayes headshot

Angela Hayes, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Alumni and Online Career Engagement

(970) 491-5494 angela.hayes@colostate.edu
Corey Slack headshot

Corey Slack

Associate Director of Colorado Alumni Engagement

(303) 391-0611 corey.slack@colostate.edu
Alexandra Scheigert headshot

Alexandra Schweigert (’17)

Young Alumni & Student Engagement Specialist

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-2887 Alexandra.schweigert@colostate.edu

Membership Staff

Haley Katz headshot

Haley Katz

Director of Membership & Giving

Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-7941 Haley.Katz@colostate.edu
Nick Rogers headshot

Nick Rogers

Assistant Director of Membership and Giving

Smith Alumni Center

(970) 491-8247 Nick.Rogers@colostate.edu
Kevin Wixson headshot

Kevin Wixson (B.A., ’06)

Manager of Membership Services

Smith Alumni Center

970-491-2747 Kevin.Wixson@colostate.edu

Communications

Amy Miller headshot

Amy Jo Miller

Director of Alumni Marketing & Communications

(970) 491-1613 amyjo.miller@colostate.edu

Alumni Ambassador

Ann Gill with CAM the Ram

Ann Gill (M.A., ’76)

Retired, but forever a Ram

ann.gill@colostate.edu