Contact Us

Contact Us

Drop in for a visit, drop us a line, and meet our staff.

Phone, e-mail

Alumni Center
(970) 491-6533
Toll-free (800) 286-2586
Fax (970) 491-0798
csualumni@colostate.edu

Denver Center
(303) 376-2624

Main Campus

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center
701 W. Pitkin Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Denver Center

Alumni Association in Denver
475 17th St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202

Map and Directions
Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Mailing Address

Colorado State University
Alumni Association
7114 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-7114

Directions to the Smith Alumni Center

From I-25 North or South - Take the Harmony Rd. exit west into Fort Collins. Proceed west on Harmony Rd. Turn right onto College Ave. Proceed north on College. (about 3 miles) and turn left onto Lake Street. Go west on Lake to Meridian and turn right. The Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center is located on the left (in the northeast corner of the CSU Stadium).

Parking

Parking is available in campus lots surrounding the CSU Stadium and Smith Alumni Center. Lot 240, located on the west side of the stadium on Pitkin Street and Lot 425, the Morgan Library Lot, are each approximately 2 blocks from the Smith Alumni Center. The Lake Street garage, located at the corner of Lake Street and Center Avenue, is also a nearby parking option. Click here for a parking map of the University. Limited short-term and handicapped parking is available right outside the Alumni Center at the corner of Pitkin and Meridian Ave. Visit the CSU parking services website for additional parking info or call the Alumni Center.

Executive Director

Kristi Bohlender (B.A. '93, M.B.A. '95)
Phone: (970) 491-6533
Email: kristi.bohlender@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/kristi-bohlender/52/ab3/781

Communications & Marketing

Amy Jo Miller
Director of Communications
Phone: (970) 491-1613
Email: amyjo.miller@colostate.edu

Ben Fogelberg (B.A. '94, M.A. '98)
Director of Digital Content and Communications
Phone: (970) 491-5831
Email: ben.fogelberg@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/ben-fogelberg/10/875/931

Vance Sherwood ('99)
Assistant Director of Communications
Phone: (970) 491-4256
Email: vance.sherwood@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/vancesherwood/

Operations

Donna Reiser
Senior Director of Alumni Operations and Relations
Phone: (970) 491-5176
Email: donna.reiser@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/donna-reiser/3/a82/296

Jerick Flores ('10)
Manager of Alumni Operations
Phone: (970) 491-0771
Email: jerick.flores@colostate.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerick-flores-46750920

Matt Flick (B.S. ’11)
Manager of Alumni Center Guest Relations and Event Services
Phone: 970-491-7849
Email: matt.flick@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/matt-flick-4288ab57/

Membership & Giving

Haley Katz
Associate Director of Membership & Giving
Phone: (970) 491-7941
Email: haley.katz@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/haleykatz

Kevin Wixson ('06)
Manager of Member Services
Phone: (970) 491-2747
Email: kevin.wixson@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/kevin-wixson/90/90/20

ENGAGEMENT & EVENTS

Jen Welding
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (970) 491-8247
Email: jennifer.welding@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-welding-5386101

Gloria A. Owusu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (303) 391-0678
Email: gloria.owusu@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/gloria-owusu/29/97b/609

Ryan Janousek
Manager of Denver Operations & Engagement
Phone: (303) 376-2121
Ryan.Janousek@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/ryanjanousek/

Whitney Bonner (M.S. '15)
Manager of Alumni Engagement
Phone: (970) 491-2053
Email: whitney.bonner@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/pub/whitney-bonner/63/30b/666

Lisa Lytle (’02)
Manager of Alumni Engagement
Phone: (970) 491-3591
Email: lisa.lytle@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/lisamlytle

Kelsey Stamm (’13)
Manager of Young Alumni and Student Engagement
Phone: (970) 491-2887
Email: kelsey.stamm@colostate.edu

Angela Hayes, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Alumni and Online Career Engagement
Phone: (970) 491-5494
Email: angela.hayes@colostate.edu
www.linkedin.com/in/angelahayescoaching/

ALUMNI AMBASSADOR

Ann Gill ('76)
Retired, but forever a Ram
Phone: (970) 491-5004
Email: ann.gill@colostate.edu