Game-Watch Parties

Pump up your pride at official CSU game-watch parties near you!

Game-Watch Party Locations & Info

We are planning to have game watch parties for the 2021 football season! Get together with fellow alumni and Ram fans to cheer on Ram athletics during a game-watch party near you. These events are free and provide a great atmosphere to watch Ram football if you can’t be at the game in person. Stay tuned for more info as we get closer to football season.

Watch parties will be updated continually. Please check this page for updates on parties in your area. Ram fans are encouraged to show up for watch parties 30 minutes prior to the start of the game.

Check out the 2021 football schedule below, and stay tuned for more info!

2021 Game Watch Party Schedule

vs. South Dakota State

Friday, Sept. 3, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: 7pm MT, TV: FS1

Game Watch Parties:

Vs. Vanderbilt

Saturday, Sept. 11, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: 8:00pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties:
- Tampa Ram Network - RSVP Coming Soon!

At Toledo

Saturday, Sept. 18, Toledo, Ohio

Kickoff: 2:00pm MT, TV: ESPNU

Game Watch Parties:

at Iowa

Saturday, Sept. 25, Iowa City, Iowa

Kickoff: TBA, TV: TBA

Game Watch Parties:

Vs. San Jose State

Saturday, Oct. 9, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: TBA, TV: TBA

Game Watch Parties:

At New Mexico

Saturday, Oct. 16, Albuquerque, N.M.

Kickoff: TBA, TV: TBA

Game Watch Parties:

At Utah State

Friday, Oct. 22, Logan, Utah

Kickoff: 7:30pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties:

Vs. Boise State

Saturday, Oct. 30, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: 5:00pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties:

At Wyoming

Saturday, Nov. 6, Laramie, Wyoming

Kickoff: 1:30pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties: 
- Montrose/Delta, CO Ram Network - RSVP Coming Soon!
- Tampa Ram Network - RSVP Coming Soon!

Vs. Air Force Academy

Saturday, Nov. 13, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: 5:00pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties:

at Hawaii

Saturday, Nov. 20, Manoa, Hawaii

Kickoff: TBA, TV: TBA

Game Watch Parties:

Vs. Nevada

Saturday, Nov. 27, Canvas Stadium

Kickoff: 7:00pm MT, TV: CBS Sports Network

Game Watch Parties:

Want to Organize a Watch Party in Your Area?

Watch parties are a great way to rally a group of Rams. To organize a party in your area, call 970-491-7849 or email Matt.Flick@colostate.edu with questions.