It's Game-time!

Join fellow alumni and Rams fans as we cheer Colorado State University to victory.

 

Rally with the Rams!

Join alumni and Rams fans for rallies and tailgates before every football game.

Home Games

Join us for Football Fridays and game-day tailgates at the new Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center on the northwest corner of the new stadium. The Smith Alumni Center will be open from 4–7 p.m. every Friday before home games (excluding Oct. 13). The evening will feature music, activities, special guests, and food and beverage for purchase. 

Carry your green and gold spirit into Saturday with Smith Alumni Center tailgates. Home game tailgates will begin four hours prior to kick off, with festivities closing thirty minutes before game time. Gather with friends and family, bring the kids, enjoy live music and activities indoors and outdoors, grab a selfie with CAM, and more. Food and drink will be available for purchase, and entry is free!

Away Games

Join us for Ram Rallies the night before the game and tailgates 2.5 hours before kickoff.

 

Schedule

vs. Oregon State

Iris & Michael Smith Alumni Center Open House: Friday, Aug. 25

Tailgate: Saturday, Aug. 26

Kickoff: Saturday, Aug. 26, 12:30 p.m. MT

 

Rocky Mountain Showdown vs. Colorado (Denver)

Ram Rally: Thursday, Aug. 31, 5:30 p.m., Viewhouse Centennial, 7101 S. Clinton St., Centennial

Tailgate: Friday, Sept. 1, 2 p.m., Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver

Kickoff: Friday, Sept. 1, 6 p.m.

 

vs. Abilene Christian

Football Friday: Friday, Sept. 8, time TBA

Tailgate: Saturday, Sept. 9, time TBA

 

at Alabama

Ram Rally: Friday, Sept. 16, 5 p.m. CST, venue TBA

Tailgate: Saturday, Sept. 16, 3:30 p.m. CST, Bryant-Denny Stadium

Kickoff: Saturday, Sept. 16, 6 p.m. CST, Bryant-Denny Stadium

 

at Hawaii

Ram Rally: Friday, September 29, time TBA

Tailgate:

 

at Utah State

Ram Rally: Friday, October 6

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 7

Kickoff: Saturday, Oct. 7

 

vs. Nevada

Football Friday: Friday, Oct. 13

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 14

Kickoff: Saturday, Oct. 14, TBA

 

at New Mexico

Ram Rally: Thursday, Oct. 19, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Tailgate: Friday, Oct. 20, 5:45 p.m. MT

Kickoff: Friday, Oct. 20, 8:15 p.m. MT

 

vs. Air Force

Football Friday: Friday, Oct. 27

Tailgate: Saturday, Oct. 28

Kickoff:Saturday, Oct. 28, 1 p.m. MT

 

at Wyoming

Ram Rally: Friday, Nov. 3, 5:30 p.m.

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 4, 2:30 p.m.

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 4, 5 p.m. MT

 

vs. Boise State

Football Friday: Friday, Nov. 10

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 11

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 11, 8:30 p.m. MT

 

vs. San Jose State

Football Friday: Friday, Nov. 17

Tailgate: Saturday, Nov. 18

Kickoff: Saturday, Nov. 18, 1:30 p.m. MT